Menu for Ghost Hunters

Child's Play
Watch 00:00
Knock, Knock
Watch 03:03
Sugar and Spice and Everything Frightful
Watch 01:28
A Blessing and a Curse
Watch 00:44
Things That Go Thud in the Night
Watch 00:00
Take a Bow
Watch 02:02
Worker's Comp
Watch 01:17
Lights Out
Watch 02:32
Dewey Death System
Watch 02:25
Sugar & Spice & Everything Haunted
Watch 02:16
Memories Haunt the Corner of My Mind
Watch 01:34
Jailhouse Rock
Watch 01:24