Authorization Error

Resume from where you left off or start from the beginning?



Season 1 Episode 9 Aired 03-10-2014 tv-ma

With their existence threatened, the pack must put aside their personal issues to survive.

Available Episodes

  • more details


    Season 1 Episode 13 (4-7-2014)

    Elena and her pack prepare for a final stand against the Mutts.

  • more details


    Season 1 Episode 12 (3-31-2014)

    Elena disobeys orders and embraces the killer within in order to free Clay.

  • more details


    Season 1 Episode 11 (3-24-2014)

    When the Mutts attack, Elena is forced to break werewolf laws and reveal her deepest secret to Philip.

  • more details


    Season 1 Episode 10 (3-17-2014)

    Elena’s two worlds – namely, Clay and Philip – collide, while she’s forced to face the horrors of her past.

  • more details


    Season 1 Episode 2 (1-20-2014)

    Elena tracks the killer werewolf while avoiding the advances of Clay, her former lover.

  • more details


    Season 1 Episode 1 (1-13-2014)

    After the mauled body of a girl shows up on the outskirts of Bear Valley in Upstate New York, Elena Michaels, the world’s only female werewolf, is forced to choose between her new human life

Original Series

  • The Almighty Johnsons
  • Being Human
  • Bitten
  • Blastr
  • Continuum
  • Defiance
  • Dominion
  • Face Off
  • Ghost Hunters
  • Haven
  • Helix
  • Heroes of Cosplay
  • Jim Henson's Creature Shop Challenge
  • Lost Girl
  • Paranormal Witness
  • Riese
  • Sharknado 2
  • Spartacus
  • Syfy Movies
  • Town of the Living Dead
  • Warehouse 13
  • The Wil Wheaton Project
  • Wizard Wars
  • Z Nation