About Haven

In the town of Haven, ME, residents are cursed with superhuman afflictions known as "The Troubles." Audrey Parker and her friends try to help the "Troubled" while uncovering deeper mysteries.



Season 5 Episode 3
(Aired 9-25-2014) tv-pg

Available Episodes

  • more details


    Season 5 Episode 3 (9-25-2014)

    Nathan makes a desperate attempt to recover Audrey, leaving Duke and Dwight to deal with a trouble that could burn Haven to the ground.

  • more details

    Speak No Evil

    Season 5 Episode 2 (9-18-2014)

    While Nathan tries to capture Mara, Duke may be the only person that can stop the trouble overtaking Haven.

  • more details

    See No Evil

    Season 5 Episode 1 (9-11-2014)

    Mara is now in control with Audrey nowhere to be found – just as a dangerous new trouble spreads through Haven.

Original Series

  • The Almighty Johnsons
  • Being Human
  • Bitten
  • Blastr
  • Continuum
  • Defiance
  • Dominion
  • Face Off
  • Ghost Hunters
  • Haven
  • Helix
  • Heroes of Cosplay
  • Jim Henson's Creature Shop Challenge
  • Lost Girl
  • Paranormal Witness
  • Riese
  • Sharknado 2
  • Spartacus
  • Syfy Movies
  • Warehouse 13
  • The Wil Wheaton Project
  • Wizard Wars
  • Z Nation