When The Bough Breaks
Resume from where you left off or start from the beginning?
Authorization Error


When The Bough Breaks

Season 4 Episode 12 Aired 12-06-2013 tv-pg

To convince Audrey of the truth behind her origins, William unleashes a terrible new curse.


  • more details

    Haven: The Lighthouse

    Season 4 Episode 13 (12-13-2013)

    In Haven's fourth season finale, William's plan to turn Audrey back into her original self, collides with Audrey, Duke and Nathan's plan to trap William back in the dark place he came from.

  • more details

    Haven: Shot in the Dark

    Season 4 Episode 11 (11-22-2013)

    The ghost hunting Darkside Seekers arrive following rumors of a monster of ancient myth appearing. Will they reveal Haven’s troubles to the world?

  • more details

    Haven: The Trouble With the Troubles

    Season 4 Episode 10 (11-15-2013)

    When Audrey finds herself in an alternate Haven with no troubles, she must make a choice – return Haven to normal or protect the ones she loves?

  • more details

    Haven: William

    Season 4 Episode 9 (11-8-2013)

    Audrey discovers that the mysterious thugs from the barn have followed Lexie to Haven holding William as a hostage.

Original Series

  • Being Human
  • Bitten
  • Blastr
  • Carvers
  • Continuum
  • Deep South Paranormal
  • Defiance
  • Exit
  • Face Off
  • Fangasm
  • Foxy & Co
  • Ghost Hunters
  • Ghost Mine
  • Haunted Collector
  • Haunted Highway
  • Haven
  • Helix
  • Heroes of Cosplay
  • Jim Henson's Creature Shop Challenge
  • Joe Rogan Questions Everything
  • Killer Contact
  • Lost Girl
  • Metal Hurlant Chronicles
  • My Big Fat Geek Wedding
  • Naked Vegas
  • Opposite Worlds
  • Paranormal Witness
  • Riese
  • Robot Combat League
  • Scare Tactics
  • Stranded
  • Syfy Original Movies
  • Total Blackout
  • Warehouse 13
  • Weird or What