ABC announces V, FlashForward season finale dates!

Contributed by
Default contributor image
Patrick Lee
Dec 14, 2012

ABC has announced the dates and times of its spring finales, including V (May 18), FlashForward (May 27) and the previously announced Lost series finale (May 23).

The full schedule's below.

Fire up those DVRs!

April 8, 2010

ABC ANNOUNCES FINALE DATES FOR THE 2009-2010 SEASON, INCLUDING
PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED GROUNDBREAKING SERIES FINALE DATE FOR "LOST"

ABC announced the following finale dates for the 2009-2010 Season (all times ET):

Wednesday, April 14
10:01-11:00 p.m. "Ugly Betty"

Friday, April 23
9:00-10:00 p.m. "Jamie Oliver's Food Revolution"

Thursday, May 13:
10:01-11:00 p.m. "Private Practice"

Sunday, May 16:
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Extreme Makeover: Home Edition"
9:00-10:01 p.m. "Desperate Housewives"
10:01-11:00 p.m. "Brothers & Sisters"

Monday, May 17:
10:00-11:00 p.m. "Castle"

Tuesday, May 18
10:02-11:00 p.m. "V"

Wednesday, May 19
8:30-9:00 p.m. "The Middle"
9:00-9:30 p.m. "Modern Family"
9:30-10:01 p.m. "Cougar Town"

Thursday, May 20:
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Grey's Anatomy" (Special Two-Hour Finale)

Sunday, May 23:
7:00-8:00 p.m. "America's Funniest Home Videos"
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Lost Recap Special"
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Lost" (Special Two-Hour Finale on a Special Night)

Monday, May 24:
8:00-9:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars" (Performance Show)

Tuesday, May 25:
9:00-11:00 p.m. "Dancing with the Stars The Results Show"

Thursday, May 27
8:00-9:00 p.m. "FlashForward"

For the latest sci-fi news, follow us on Twitter at @scifiwire