c2e2_live.jpg

Here's How To Stream C2E2 – And Who's Coming

Contributed by
Mar 27, 2018


Can't make it to Chicago for C2E2, Chicago's Comic and Entertainment Expo from April 6-8? Have no fear, SYFY WIRE will be there and live-streaming everything.

Here's what that means: Over those three days, we will be live-streaming various elements of the con right here at SYFY.com. That will include multiple panels as well as the Live Stage, which will feature interviews, previews, tournaments, and more.

And we've got a full line-up. Appearing over the course of the three days:

Milo Ventimiglia (Heroes, This Is Us)
Justin Hartley (Smallville, This Is Us)
Charlie Cox (Daredevil)
Dave Bautista (Guardians of the Galaxy)
Alan Tudyk (Firefly, Con Man)
Gina Torres (Firefly)
R.L. Stine (Author of Goosebumps)
Yetide Badaki (American Gods)
Ricky Whittle (American Gods)
Tom Kenny (Spongebob Squarepants)
The cast of Jojo's Bizarre Adventure
Cast members from Justice League Unlimited


and many, many more.

Oh, and we've got the Crown Championships of Cosplay.

Here's a complete schedule for the Live Stage:


Friday, April 6


Live Stage

  • 11:45am ET/8:45am PT: SYFY WIRE's Morning Con Kick-Off
  • 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT: The Iron Giant: Making of an Animated Masterpiece
  • 12:15pm ET/9:15am PT: Matt Kindt 'Ether' & 'Harbinger Wars 2'
  • 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT: Yaya Han: Life of a Professional Cosplayer
  • 12:45pm ET/9:45am PT: Inside John Carpenter's Comics
  • 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT: SYFY WIRE'S Artists Alley
  • 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT: Charles Soule Talks 'The Hunt For Wolverine'
  • 1:45pm ET/10:45am PT: 'SuperMansion' Creators Talk Season 3
  • 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT: Guardians of the Galaxy's Dave Bautista and Sean Gunn
  • 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT: Magdalene Visaggio Talks 'Transformers vs. Visionaries' Comic
  • 2:45pm ET/11:45am PT: SYFY WIRE'S Fangrrls: A Conversation With Raina Telgemeier
  • 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT: SYFY WIRE'S Origin Stories: Mark Millar Interview 
  • 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT: Get Absorbed: Tom Kenny Talks ‘SpongeBob’ and More
  • 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT: SYFY WIRE'S Fandom Files: Canvas Cosplay Interview
  • 4:15pm ET/1:15pm PT: A Chat With ‘Hello From The Magic Tavern’
  • 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT: SYFY WIRE'S Fangrrls Infinity Wheel
  • 4:45pm ET/1:45pm PT: Jason Latour & Jason Aaron Talk 'Southern Bastards'
  • 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT: SYFY WIRE'S Fangrrls: Ricky Whittle & Yetide Badaki Talk ‘American Gods’
  • 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT: Jim Zub Talks 'Dungeons & Dragons: Evil at Baldur’s Gate'
  • 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT: Adult Swim's 'FLCL' Producers Talk New Seasons
  • 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT: The Second City's Pop Culture Clash 
  • 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT: Travis McElroy Talks 'My Brother, My Brother and Me' & 'Adventure Zone'
  • 6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT: Inside The AFK Video Game Books: From Assassin's Creed to Warcraft
  • 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT: Pioneering Cartoonists of Color
  • 7:15pm ET/4:15pm PT: Dragon Ball FighterZ Finals Tournament 

 

Panel Room 1

  • 1:45pm ET/10:45am PT: Mark Millar Spotlight 1
  • 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT: Leaves on the Wind: Alan Tudyk & Gina Torres
  • 4:15pm ET/1:15pm PT: Tom Kenny Spotlight 
  • 5:30pm ET/2:30pm PT: Dave Bautista Spotlight
  • 6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT: Adult Swim/Toonami Presents: FLCL
  • 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT: Mark Sheppard Spotlight 

 

Panel Room 2

  • 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT: Collaboration in Memoriam: Finishing "F*cking Forty"
  • 1:15pm ET/10:15pm PT: Cosplay Competitions Explained with Yaya Han 
  • 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT: Phil LaMarr Spotlight
  • 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT: Crackle, a Sony Network Presents: SuperMansion
  • 6:15pm ET/3:15pm PT: Crunchyroll Industry Panel 
  • 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT: An Evening with Travis McElroy and Friends

Saturday, April 7

Live Stage

  • 11:45am ET/8:45am PT: SYFY WIRE's Morning Con Kick-Off
  • 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT: Writing Video Game History
  • 12:15pm ET/9:15am PT: The Future of Robotech
  • 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT: Crunchyroll: What's New For 2018
  • 12:45pm ET/9:45am PT: Skottie Young Talks 'I Hate Fairyland'
  • 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT: SYFY WIRE'S Debate Club
  • 1:15pm ET/10:15am PT: Christopher Priest & Carlo Pagulayan Talk 'Deathstroke'
  • 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT: Jason Aaron Talks 'Avengers' Comics
  • 2:00pm ET/11:00am PT: Kodansha Comics Preview: Ghost in the Shell, Battle Angel Alita & More
  • 2:15pm ET/11:15am PT: Mark Sheppard Interview ‘Supernatural’
  • 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT: SYFY WIRE'S Fangrrls: A Talk With Actress Charlet Chung
  • 2:45pm ET/11:45am PT: 'Fables' Creator Bill Willingham Talks 'Lark's Killer'
  • 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT: 'Daphne and Velma' Cast Talk 'Scooby-Doo' Live-Action Movie Spinoff
  • 3:15pm ET/12:15pm PT: Veronica Roth Talks 'The Fates Divide' Novel
  • 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT: Gerry Duggan Talks 'Analog' Comic
  • 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT: 'DC's Legends of Tomorrow' Cast Interview 
  • 4:15pm ET/1:15pm PT: 'Stretch Armstrong' Producers Talk Netflix Series
  • 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT: SYFY WIRE'S Fangrrls Grrl Gang
  • 4:45pm ET/1:45pm PT: Annie Wu Talks 'Dead Guy Fan Club' Comic
  • 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT: Tony Daniel & Clay Mann Talk 'Batman'
  • 5:15pm ET/2:15pm PT: 'JoJo's Bizarre Adventure' Interview
  • 5:45pm ET/2:45pm PT: Tom King & Joelle Jones Talk Batman/Catwoman Wedding
  • 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT: The Second City's Pop Culture Clash 
  • 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT: SYFY WIRE'S Origin Stories: CM Punk Interview
  • 6:45pm ET/3:45pm PT: Brian Michael Bendis Talks DC Comics
  • 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT: Sean Lewis & Caitlin Yarsky Talk 'Coyotes Vol. 1'
  • 7:15pm ET/4:15pm PT: Dragon Ball FighterZ Finals Tournament 
  • 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT: Pioneering Cartoonists of Color
  • 8:15pm ET/5:15pm PT: Dragon Ball FighterZ Finals Tournament 

 

Panel Room 1

  • 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT: Brian Michael Bendis & Mark Millar One-on-One: Industry Giants In Conversation
  • 1:15pm ET/10:15am PT: Lennie James & Khary Payton Spotlight
  • 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT: Legends of Tomorrow with Caity Lotz, Brandon Routh & Dominic Purcell
  • 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT: Twisted Toonz 
  • 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT: C2E2 Crown Championships of Cosplay Presented by SINGER 

 

Panel Room 2

  • 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT: American Gods with Ricky Whittle and Yetide Badaki
  • 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT: Veronica Roth Spotlight: Stranger Things
  • 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT: World Premiere of “Daphne & Velma” Panel

Sunday, April 8

Live Stage

  • 11:45am ET/8:45am PT: SYFY WIRE's Morning Con Kick-Off
  • 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT: Chicago's Haunted History Meets 'Visitations' Comic
  • 12:15pm ET/9:15am PT: How To Comic Con On A Budget
  • 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT: 'Justice League Unlimited' Cast Interview
  • 12:45pm ET/9:45am PT: Cullen Bunn & Tyler Crook Talk 'Harrow County'
  • 1:00pm ET/10:00am PT: SYFY WIRE'S My Favorite Nerdifact
  • 1:15pm ET/10:15am PT: R.L. Stine Talks 'Goosebumps'
  • 1:30pm ET/10:30am PT: Box Brown Talks Andy Kaufman Graphic Novel
  • 1:45pm ET/10:45am PT: A Talk With Milo Ventimiglia & Justin Hartley of ‘This Is Us'
  • 2:15pm ET/11:15am PT: 3D Printing: Opening New Realms of Cosplay
  • 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT: An Interview with the Players & Stars of ‘Critical Role’
  • 2:45pm ET/11:45am PT: Gene Ha Talks New 'Mae' Comic
  • 3:00pm ET/12:00pm PT: VIZ Media 2018 Preview 
  • 3:15pm ET/12:15pm PT: Ethan Young talks ""The Battles of Bridget Lee" and "Life Between Panels"
  • 3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT: John Jennings & Damian Duffy Talk 'Black Comix Returns'
  • 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT: 'Marvel Editor-In-Chief C.B. Cebulski Interview
  • 4:00pm ET/1:00pm PT: Marvel Studios' Ryan Meinerding On Designing The Cinematic Universe
  • 4:15pm ET/1:15pm PT: Mags Visaggio Talks DC’s 'Eternity Girl'
  • 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT: SYFY WIRE'S Who Won The Con?
  • 4:45pm ET/1:45pm PT: Exploring Firefly Fandom And Where The Franchise Goes From Here
  • 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT: LINE Webtoon creators Katie Cook, Quimchee, Colin Lawler, Joe Grabowski, Tom Akel.
  • 5:15pm ET/2:15pm PT: Dragon Ball FighterZ Finals Tournament 

 

Panel Room 1

  • 12:00pm ET/9:00am PT: Critical Role Answers Your Questions
  • 1:15pm ET/10:15am PT: Everything You Ever Wanted to Know About Voice Acting 
  • 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT: This is: Milo Ventimiglia & Justin Hartley 
  • 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT: The Daredevil You Know: Spotlight on Charlie Cox 
  • 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT: C2E2 Crown Championships of Cosplay Presented by SINGER 

 

Panel Room 2

  • 1:15pm ET/10:15am PT: VIz Media Panel 
  • 3:45pm ET/12:45pm PT: A Fireside Chat with Uru-Chan, creator of LINE Webtoon’s unOrdinary

Mark your calenders for Friday, April 6, through Sunday, April 8, and come back to SYFY.com.

Make Your Inbox Important

Get our newsletter and you’ll be delivered the most interesting stories, videos and interviews weekly.

Sign-up breaker
Sign out: