Live chat with me at Nerdist

Contributed by
Sep 30, 2010

At 11:00 a.m. Mountain time (13:00 Eastern, 17:00 GMT) I will be in the live chat room on The Nerdist's Node website. You need an invite to participate; send an email to node "at" nerdist.com to get one.

Nerdist is my friend Chris Hardwick's website, and The Node is the online community for it. For the chat, I'll talk about anything that comes up -- well, you can ask anything -- but I expect people will be most interested in this new planet and the NASA funding bill.

Hope to see some of you there!


Make Your Inbox Important

Get our newsletter and you’ll be delivered the most interesting stories, videos and interviews weekly.

Sign-up breaker