OMG! New Moon soundtrack list full of surprises

Contributed by
Dec 14, 2012, 3:54 PM EST

MySpace has posted the new track listing for the soundtrack to The Twilight Saga: New Moon, which you can view after the jump.

The list confirms the presence of several rumored tracks by the likes of Thom Yorke, the Killers and Death Cab for Cutie, as well as a few surprises, including a duet by Bon Iver and St. Vincent. Here it is:

1. Death Cab for Cutie - Meet Me on the Equinox
2. Band of Skulls - Friends
3. Thom Yorke - Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li - Possibility
5. The Killers - A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina - Satellite Heart
7. Muse - I Belong to You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent - Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells - Monsters
11. Sea Wolf - The Violet Hour
12. OK Go - Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear - Slow Life
14. Editors - No Sound But the Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat - New Moon (The Meadow)

You can already hear the soundtrack's first single, "Meet Me on the Equinox," on Death Cab for Cutie's page.

The soundtrack drops in stores on Oct. 20; the vampire movie sequel hits theaters on Nov. 20.