About Haven

Haven Cast Banner Image

In the town of Haven, ME, residents are cursed with superhuman afflictions known as "The Troubles." Audrey Parker and her friends try to help the "Troubled" while uncovering deeper mysteries.

Catch Up On Past Seasons

Season 1

Aired Jul 09, 2010 - Oct 08, 2010

Based on Stephen King’s novella The Colorado Kid, Haven introduces us to the world of FBI agent Audrey Parker. Agent Parker is sent to Haven, Maine to find and arrest Jonas Lester. Instead, she finds a town full of people with mysterious - and sometimes deadly abilities - called the Troubles. Troubles that are somehow related to Audrey’s past and her multitude of idenities.

Season 2

Aired Jul 15, 2011 - Dec 06, 2011

Former WWE superstar Adam “Edge” Copeland joins the cast as Audrey and Nathan continue to unravel the mysterious origins of The Troubles and Audrey's past (especially when a SECOND Audrey Parker shows up). Plus, Brandon Walsh (AKA Jason Priestley) guest stars, too!

Season 3

Aired Sep 21, 2012 - Jan 17, 2013

A Skinwalker (that’s somebody who kills people and then wears their skin) stalks through Haven, while Audrey and team pull double duty as they try to end the murder spree as well as The Troubles. Audrey makes the ultimate sacrifice and enters The Barn - an attempt she hopes will end The Troubles for 27 years.

Season 4

Aired Sep 13, 2013 - Dec 13, 2013

Audrey’s other identity, Lexie, is back from The Barn and with her comes an emergence of Troubles - and a villain, William, from another dimension. As Nathan and Duke try to get Audrey back, they must also stop William.

Season 5

Aired Sep 11, 2014 - Dec 17, 2015
Haven: The Final Season Trailer
Watch 00:37

The lives of Audrey, Nathan, Duke, Vince, Dave and Dwight come full circle as the genesis of the Troubles and the full origin story of Audrey Parker are revealed. In this, the final season, Audrey's story finally comes to an end.