About Lost Girl


Lost Girl follows the adventures of supernatural seductress Bo, a Succubus who feeds on the sexual energy (sometimes called "chi") of humans.

Catch Up On Past Seasons

Season 1

Aired Jan 16, 2012 - Apr 09, 2012

In Season 1, Bo learns that she is not human, but a succubus, who feeds on the sexual energy of humans. She and her kind are members of the Fae, creatures of legend, who walk among humans and feed off them in different ways. As she searches for the truth about her origins and runs from her inhuman urges, she vows to help those she meets along the way -- human or Fae -- who need to right a wrong

Season 2

Aired Apr 16, 2012 - Sep 14, 2012

Bo faces personal challenges with her birth mother, while a villainous and evil ancient enemy of the Fae, the Garuda, is awakened and reappears with the intent to destroy the truce between Light and Dark Fae, and reignite the Great War between them. The new Ash, Lachlan, recruits Bo to be his champion in the battle against the Garuda. Bo agrees, and uses her mysterious Blood Sage powers: to unite her team in the final battle against the Garuda.

Season 3

Aired Jan 14, 2013 - Apr 22, 2013

Bo must also for and endure an evolutionary Fae rite of passage that forces her to explore her past and future. Plus, Bo and Lauren's new relationship is challenged by Dyson, Tamsin the Valkyrie shows up with her own agenda, Hale becomes the new Ash and at one point, Linda Hamilton arrives.

Season 4

Aired Jan 13, 2014 - Apr 07, 2014

After Bo was engulfed and captured by mysterious black smoke, no one remembers her. While Bo struggles to regain what has been lost, she uncovers some dangerous information about who she truly is, and who her father is.

Season 5

Aired Apr 17, 2015 - Mar 21, 2016

In the final season, Bo, desperate to stop the Ancients nefarious plots, does the unthinkable: She beckons her ol' man from the depths of the underworld. It takes evil to fight evil.