Radio interview at 7:00 a.m. Pacific time

Contributed by
Apr 5, 2006

'

Hey-- if you're dying to hear the sound of my voice, and wondering what I sound like dissing astrology, egg-standing, and Intelligent Design-- then point yer browser to WVOX and listen in at 7:00 a.m. Pacific time (10:00 Eastern, 14:00 Universal Time). I'll be talking about that and more for an hour with Bob Lebensold on his "Environmentally Sound" show.'

Make Your Inbox Important

Get our newsletter and you’ll be delivered the most interesting stories, videos and interviews weekly.

Sign-up breaker
Sign out: